BOE Members Page

Steven DiMatteo
(President)
545 Lawrence Corner Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-0007
sdimatteo@pittsgrove.net

            
Dr. Emily Cannon
(Vice President)
1173 Gershal Avenue
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318

856-691-3166
ecannon@pittsgrove.net


Jane Berger
jberger@pittsgrove.net

Timothy Hack
519 Porchtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
thack@pittsgrove.net

Denzil J. Hardman
104 Broad Street
Elmer, NJ  08318
856-630-2276





Dominick Miletta, III
61 Dealtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-358-3808
dmiletta@pittsgrove.net


Carrie A. Mullin
12 Alanna Lane
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
cmullin@pittsgrove.net


Joseph E. Wentzell
349 Dutch Row Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-2924
jwentzell@pittsgrove.net


Samuel Wheaton, IV
130 State Street
Elmer, NJ 08318
856-521-0508
swheaton@pittsgrove.net