Staff Directory
Sort by
Staff
First NameLast NameTitleLocation (School)EmailPhone NumberTeacher Page Link
LynneBehrensSpanishArthur P. Schalick High Schoollbehrens@pittsgrove.net3177http://pittsgrove.oncoursesystems.com/websites/12104634
LesBerrySpecial EducationArthur P. Schalick High Schoollberry@pittsgrove.net3160
KaraBiancoLanguage ArtsArthur P. Schalick High Schoolkbianco@pittsgrove.net3170http://pittsgrove.oncoursesystems.com/websites/12104636
SethBrownMathArthur P. Schalick High Schoolsbrown@pittsgrove.net3143
KimberlyBuntingArt TeacherArthur P. Schalick High Schoolkbunting@pittsgrove.net3155
JoeOlivieriFood Service-SodexhoArthur P. Schalick High Schooljolivieri@pittsgrove.net4108
RyanCarrPE/HealthPittsgrove Township Middle Schoolrcarr@pittsgrove.net3489
StephenCerioneSecurityArthur P. Schalick High Schoolscerione@pittsgrove.net4106
MikeClarkeAthletic DirectorArthur P. Schalick High Schoolmclarke@pittsgrove.net4119
CorinnColeGuidanceArthur P. Schalick High Schoolccole@pittsgrove.net4113
SeanCollinsPE/HealthArthur P. Schalick High Schoolscollins@pittsgrove.net3128
AnneDalySupervisor of InstructionOlivet Elementary Schooladaly@pittsgrove.net4614
SaraEisenbergBusinessArthur P. Schalick High Schoolseisenberg@pittsgrove.net3186
StevenElwellLanguage ArtsArthur P. Schalick High Schoolselwell@pittsgrove.net4130
DianeFanucciMedia SpecialistArthur P. Schalick High Schooldfanucci@pittsgrove.net4116
KorinnFriesSpecial EducationArthur P. Schalick High Schoolkfries@pittsgrove.net3140
DarrenHarrisBusiness AdministratorCentral Officedharris@pittsgrove.net4018
DanaHinsonMathArthur P. Schalick High Schooldhinson@pittsgrove.net3142
BenHirschkopfLanguage ArtsArthur P. Schalick High Schoolbhirschkopf@pittsgrove.net3132
DarleneHuntSecretaryArthur P. Schalick High Schooldhunt@pittsgrove.net4100
ReneeJostLanguage ArtsArthur P. Schalick High Schoolrjost@pittsgrove.net3134
BruceKonyakPE/HealthArthur P. Schalick High Schoolbkonyak@pittsgrove.net3427
DorothyLowerPE/HealthArthur P. Schalick High Schooldlower@pittsgrove.net3456
JoeMannellaSpecial EducationArthur P. Schalick High Schooljmannella@pittsgrove.net3422
HeatherMarzinScienceArthur P. Schalick High Schoolhmarzin@pittsgrove.net3124
12345678910...>>
Results per page: