District Administration

Central Office

Curriculum & Instruction

A.P. Schalick High School

Thomas A. Coleman, Jr.

Interim Superintendent
of Schools

tcoleman@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4016
Professional Biography

Anne Daly
Acting Chief Academic Officer / Supervisor of Instruction
Language Arts & Humanities

adaly@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-3094 ext. 4614
Professional Biography

 

Yvette DuBois Trembley

Principal

ydubois@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4102

Professional Biography


Darren Harris

Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

dharris@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4018
Professional Biography

Melissa Bonham
Supervisor of STEM (Science//Math)

mbonham@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-8529 ext. 4525

Professional Biography

Douglas Volovar

Assistant Principal

dvolovar@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4104
Professional Biography

 


Mike Munafo

Technology Supervisor

mmunafo@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4032
Professional Biography

Donna Poolake
PreK-3 Supervisor

dpoolake@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-6904

Professional Biography

Mike Clarke

Athletic Director/Supv. of PE

mclarke@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4119
Professional Biography



 

 

 

Angela Williams

Guidance Director/Affirmative Action Officer/HIB Specialist

awilliams@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4111
Professional Biography

 

Pittsgrove Middle Schools

Olivet Elementary School

Elmer Elementary School

Priscilla Ocasio Jiménez, Ed.D

Principal
pocasio-jimenez@pittsgrove.net

856 358-8529 ext. 4501 
Professional Biography

Tino Monti

Principal

tmonti@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2081 ext. 4612 
Professional Biography


Dan Bruce

Principal

dbruce@pittsgrove.net

856 358-6761 ext. 4770
Professional Biography

Erika Kirschner-Stabile

Assistant Principal
ekirschner@pittsgrove.net

856 358-8529 ext. 4502
Professional Biography


 

 

Norma Elementary School

Child Study Team


Dan Bruce

Principal

dbruce@pittsgrove.net

856 358-6761 ext. 4770
Professional Biography

Alicia Chiaradonna

Supervisor of Special Education

achiaradonna@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4324
Professional Biography

 


 

Loretta Elwell

Assistant Principal

lelwell@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-3094 ext. 4732
Professional Biography

Michelle Deaver 

Supervisor of Student Services

mdeaver@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4336

 Professional Biography