District Administration


Central Office

Curriculum & Instruction

A.P. Schalick High School

Dr. Scott Hoopes

 Superintendent
of Schools

shoopes@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4016
Professional Biography

Stefanie Fox-Manno
Chief Academic Officer

sfoxmanno@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-3094 ext. 4014
Professional Biography

 

Yvette DuBois Trembley

Principal

ydubois@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4102

Professional Biography


Darren Harris

Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

dharris@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4018
Professional Biography

Melissa Bonham
Supervisor of STEM (Science//Math)

mbonham@pittsgrove.net 

856 358-8529 ext. 4525

Professional Biography

Douglas Volovar

Assistant Principal

dvolovar@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4104
Professional Biography

 


Michael Munafo

Technology Supervisor

mmunafo@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4032
Professional Biography

Robert Rosenheim
Supervisor of Humanities
Grades 5-12

rrosenheim@pittsgrove.net
856 358-3094 ext. 4518

Michael Clarke

Athletic Director/Supv. of PE

mclarke@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4119
Professional Biography



 

 

 

Angela Williams

Guidance Director/Affirmative Action Officer/HIB Specialist

awilliams@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2054 ext. 4111
Professional Biography

 

Pittsgrove Middle Schools

Olivet Elementary School

Elmer Elementary School

Ryan Hudson

Principal
rhudson@pittsgrove.net

856 358-8529 ext. 4501 

 

Tino Monti

Principal

tmonti@pittsgrove.net

856 358-2081 ext. 4612 
Professional Biography


Daniel Bruce

Principal

dbruce@pittsgrove.net

856 358-6761 ext. 4770
Professional Biography

Erika Kirschner-Stabile

Assistant Principal
ekirschner@pittsgrove.net

856 358-8529 ext. 4502
Professional Biography


 

 

Norma Elementary School

Child Study Team


Priscilla Ocasio Jiménez, Ed.D

Principal
pocasio-jimenez@pittsgrove.net

856 358-8529 ext. 4732
Professional Biography

 


 

Alicia Chiaradonna

Supervisor of Special Education

achiaradonna@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4324
Professional Biography

 


 

 

 

Michelle Deaver 

Supervisor of Student Services

mdeaver@pittsgrove.net

856 358-3094 ext. 4336

 Professional Biography
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.