Curriculum Department

Diane L. Garrison
Chief Academic Officer
dgarrison@pittsgrove.net
856-358-3094 ext. 4014

fax 856-358-7259

Tracy Frolio & Barbara Lepore
Administrative Assistant to Chief Academic Officer
tfrolio@pittsgrove.net, blepore@pittsgrove.net
856-358-3094 ext. 4013
fax 856 358-7259


INSTRUCTIONAL SUPERVISORS

Michael Clarke
Supervisor of Physical Education & Health

mclarke@pittsgrove.net
856-358-3094 ext. 4119

Anne Daly
Supervisor of Instruction - Language Arts & Humanities
adaly@pittsgrove.net
856-358-3094 ext. 4614


Melissa Bonham
Supervisor of Instruction
Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)
mbonham@pittsgrove.net
856-358-3094 ext. 4525