BOE Members Page

   


Dr. Emily Cannon
(President)
1173 Gershal Avenue
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318

856-691-3166
ecannon@pittsgrove.net


Steven DiMatteo
(Vice President)
545 Lawrence Corner Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-0007
sdimatteo@pittsgrove.net


Andrea Foster
5 Harvest Drive
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-692-1399
afoster@pittsgrove.net

Brandon Hancock
509 Upper Neck Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-839-4723
bhancock@pittsgrove.net

Denzil Hardman
104 Broad Street
Elmer, NJ  08318
856-630-2276
dhardman@pittsgrove.net









Dominick Miletta, III
61 Dealtown Road
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
856-358-3808
dmiletta@pittsgrove.net

Carrie A. Mullin
12 Alanna Lane
Pittsgrove, NJ  08318
cmullin@pittsgrove.net


Joseph E. Wentzell
349 Dutch Row Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
856-358-2924
jwentzell@pittsgrove.net


Samuel Wheaton, IV
130 State Street
Elmer, NJ 08318
856-521-0508
swheaton@pittsgrove.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.